Certified Clear Beliefs Coaches

Randi_Briggs_Headshot

Randi Briggs

Specialty: Recovery and Beliefs for Women

Website: www.randibriggscoaching.com

Email: randi@randibriggscoaching.com

Phone: 360-531-4464

Location: Port Townsend, Washington, USA

Heather_Dempsey

Heather Dempsey

Specialty: Certified Integrative Life & Belief Coaching, Yoga & Energy Healing for anxiety, trauma, depression, low confidence, value, self love or self worth

Website: www.hs-hp.com

Email: heather@hs-hp.com

Phone: 717-974-4841

Location: Columbia, Pennsylvania, USA

Doris_H

Doris Helge, Ph.D.

Specialty: Helping YOU create the career and relationships you want, using proven tools

Website: www.CoachingByDoris.com

Email: Doris@coachingbydoris.com

Location: Washougal, Washignton, USA

Doris

Doris Shannon

Specialty: Consciousness coaching, clearing beliefs and Voice Dialogue facilitator

Website: http://greatmindsacademy.teachable.com

Email: coach.doris@yahoo.com

Phone: 770-329-2044

Location: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Sharon O

Sharon Okun

Specialty: Certified Clear Beliefs Coach & Licensed Massage Therapist

Website: www.mindfulnessmammas.com

Email: mindfulnessmammas@gmail.com

Phone: 914-262-0832

Location: Armonk, New York, USA

Nina P

Nina Potter

Specialty: Relationships/Self-Love

Website: www.PlayInYourMarriage.com

Email: ninapottercoach@gmail.com

Phone: 651-214-6803

Location: St. Paul, Minnesota, USA

Deborah_Chelette-Wilson_Headshot

Deborah Chelette-Wilson

Specialty: Transformational Counseling

Website: www.boundlessfreedoms.com

Email: deborah@boundlessfreedoms.com

Phone: 903-365-2198

Location: Longview, Texas, USA

Sharon F

Sharon A. Fisher

Specialty: Relational *CIA* for Your Heart & Soul – *Coaching * Inspiration * Awareness*

Website: www.ComfortCoachingConnection.com

Email: SharonAFisher@ComfortCoachingConnection.com

Phone: 607-217-4939

Location: Binghamton, New York, USA

Jeanette M

Jeanette Mounts

Specialty: Supporting women of all ages with shifting perspectives during challenging times

Website: www.intentionslifecoaching.com

Email: jkmounts@yahoo.com

Phone: 303-710-5943

Location: Denver, Colorado, USA

Alima M

Alima Moosa

Specialty: Transformational life coach and spiritual/emotional healing

Website: www.healingsufism.com

Email: healingsufism@gmail.com

Phone: 239-822-5484

Location: Austin, Texas, USA

Tree T

Theresa ‘Tree’ Tenney

Specialty: Parts Work and Trauma Recovery Coaching

Website: www.facebook.com/TreeTenney

Email: catnsnow@yahoo.com

Phone: 207-632-4463

Location: Westbrook, Maine, USA

Michelle B

Michelle Berrios

Specialty: Relationships, Money and Confidence

Website: www.michelle-berrios.com

Email: michelle@michelle-berrios.com

Phone: 707-310-2864

Location: Vallejo, California, USA

Agata

Agata Szkiela

Specialty: Culture Transition Coaching, Soul Body Fusion

Website: www.about.me/agataszkiela

Email: aszkiela@live.com

Phone: 487-311-86392

Location: Warsaw, Poland

Cheri

Cheri Petroni

Specialty: Holistic Healer of Mind, Body, and Spirit

Website: www.oasistozen.com

Email: cheri@oasistozen.com

Phone: 702-491-6035

Location: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

Ruth

Ruth Voon

Specialty: Yoga, Bodywork, Belief work, Voice Dialogue, Body Wisdom Process

Website: www.ruthvoon.com

Email: Connect@ruthvoon.com

Phone: +44 7985-250-330

Location: London, England

Gayle K

Gayle Klauser

Specialty: Transformational Coach

Website: www.ForgottenDreamsCoaching.com

Email: gayle@ForgottenDreamsCoaching.com

Phone: 651-592-8584

Location: Farmington, Minnesota, USA

Andrea G

Andrea Grace

Specialty: Self-Esteem/Full Potential Living

Website: www.4lifeandsuccess.com

Email: 4andrea.grace@gmail.com

Phone: 561-235-6682

Location: Boca Raton, Florida, USA

Maiken

Maiken Larsen

Specialty: Depression, burn-out and CFS

Website: www.pachaconsultancy.org

Email: maiken@pachamedia.org

Phone: 0031-6-13939408

Location: Utrecht, Netherlands

Arielle S

Arielle Semin

Specialty: Life Coaching for Higher Purpose, Executive Coaching, Movement Medicine Facilitation

Website: www.ariellejukai.com

Email: arielle.semin@me.com

Phone: +41 79-743-70-49

Location: Vevey, Switzerland

Lorraine

Lorraine LaPointe

Specialty: Exploring Inner Peace, Power & Purpose to Discover Your Path to Better Living

Website: www.lorrainelapointe.ca

Email: support@headheartsynergy.com

Phone: 905-718-0807

Location: Ontario, Canada

Mark

Mark Menarik

Specialty: Rapid Recovery via Beliefs Coaching, Healing Guidance and Trauma Busting

Website: www.UltraHealing.LLC

Email: MarkM@UltraHealing.LLC

Phone: 847-668-8765

Location: Park Ridge, Illinois, USA

Phoenix

Phoenix Huber

Specialty: Animal advocacy; LGBTQIA issues; overcoming game, TV, and technology addiction

Website: www.facebook.com/FunWithPhoenix

Email: Uberpath@gmail.com

Phone: 602-790-3970

Location: Prescott, Arizona, USA

Arzu

Arzu Ozkose Prema

Specialty: Life Coach

Website: www.arzuprema.com

Email: arzu_ozkose@yahoo.com

Phone: 647-901-5582

Location: Toronto, Canada

kathryn

Kathryn Grohusky

Specialty: Leadership and Health Coaching

Website: coachgro.com

Email: coachgro@gmail.com

Phone: 970-376-5437

Location: Sun Valley, Idaho, USA

Mara Headshot

Mara Schiffren

Specialty: Mind/Body Health — Healing the mind within the body

Website: www.healthascent.net

Email: mara.schiffren@gmail.com

Phone: 646-821-2852

Location: New York, USA

Alison_Headshot

Alison Seveon

Specialty: Expressive-Arts Coach MA, Life/Art-Process Facilitator, ClearBeliefs Coach, Shamanic Counselor, Reposturing Practitioner

Website: www.facebook.com/IntuigenceTraining

Email: alisonvitality@gmail.com

Phone: 33-623-171015

Location: Provence, France

Stephanie_Danylko

Stephanie Danylko

Specialty: Clear Beliefs Coach, chakra clearing, Energy Work, Meditation to access Higher Self and Healing, Releasing Trauma

Website: www.liveconsciously.ca

Email: sdanylko@yahoo.ca

Phone: 807-474-7050

Location: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

Anna B

Anna Brismar

Specialty: Healing emotionally and physically. Certified Clear Beliefs Coach, EFT Tapping, The Enneagram.

Website: mindshiftcoaching.se

Email: anna@mindshiftcoaching.se

Phone: +46 768-89 49 49

Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Haley VanCox

Haley VanCox

Specialty: Helping you get unstuck so that you get can what you want.

Website: www.haleyvancox.com

Email: haley@haleyvancox.com

Phone: 570-852-1431

Location: St. Petersburg, FL, USA

Alina-C

Alina Cuervo Echeverri

Specialty: Purpose Life and Executive Coaching

Email: alinacu@gmail.com

Phone: +57 315-320-0035

Location: Bogotá, Colombia, South America

Estelle Gibson

Estelle Gibson

Specialty: Money, Financial Freedom, Business Strategy, Life Purpose

Website: www.journey-to-freedom.com

Email: estelle@journey-to-freedom.com

Phone: 937-657-1873

Location: Ohio, USA

Wendy Lyon, PhD

Wendy Lyon, PhD

Specialty: Master Relationship Coach for Singles and Couples

Website: www.DrWendyLyon.com

Email: Wendy@DrWendyLyon.com

Phone: 415-365-0097

Location: Novato, CA, USA

Paul-M

Paul Mcade

Specialty: Belief Clearance, Subconscious reprogramming, Trauma Release

Website: www.lifestyleforchange.com

Email: tocontactpaul@hotmail.com

Phone: 781-257-5833

Location: Lancashire, United Kingdom

Joanne_Cary_Headshot

Joanne Cary

Specialty: Life Coaching, Belief Clearing, Inner Parts Work (Voice Dialogue), Executive Coaching (Education Sector specialty)

Website: joannecary.com

Email: joanne@joannecary.com

Location: Carlsbad, California, USA

Margot_Buchanan_Headshot

Margot Buchanan

Specialty: Certified Law of Attraction Life Coach & Certified Clear Beliefs Coach

Website: HeartSmiles.com.au

Email: margotbuchanan@heartsmiles.com

Phone: +61 409-075-894

Location: Tamworth, Australia

Oriana_Marici_Headshot

Oriana Marici

Specialty: Evolutionary Empath activating Stem Cell rejuvenation and repair.

Website: EvolutionaryEmpath.com

Email: joymari@mac.com

Phone: 520-539-0626

Location: Tucson, Arizona, USA

Kimberly_Lee_Headshot

Kimberly Lee

Specialty: Bulimia & Binge Eating Disorder Recovery

Website: www.OurWorldEmpowered.com

Email: Kim@OurWorldEmpowered.com

Phone: +49 171-914-9154

Location: Worldwide

Irena_Kay_Headshot

Dr. Irena Kay

Specialty: Executive and Relationship Coaching

Website: https://interventionalcoaching.com/

Email: dr.irenakay@gmail.com

Phone: 631-505-1884

Location: Frenchtown, New Jersey, USA

Sabrina_Werkmeister_Headshot

Sabrina Werkmeister

Specialty: Holistic approach to Self-care, Love and Healing/ body-centered coaching & mentoring

Website: facebook.com/selfhealingsourcemaui

Email: sabrina.lifecoach@gmail.com

Phone: 808-264-3207

Location: Maui, Hawaii, USA

Gemma_McFall_Headshot

Gemma McFall

Specialty: Clear Beliefs Life Coach, TMS Mind-Body work, Gallup Strengthsfinder Coach

Website: www.curiousmonkey.co.uk

Email: mcfall.gemma@gmail.com

Phone: +94 777302294

Location: Sri Lanka